• Image 01

  • Image 01

  • Image 01

  • Image 01

  • Image 01

144 Best Lil B The Based God Tweets of 2014 (Screen)

144 Best Lil B The Based God Tweets of 2014

It's that time of the year again, time for the End of The Year lists. Before we publish our Top Mixtapes, Albums, and Songs lists, we're kicking things off with the most important... Read more ›


NEW MUSIC: Ambi Lyrics – Fate (feat. Mick Jenkins)

‚Äč Producer Ambi Lyrics released a new record called "Fate." Ambi enlisted the lyrical abilities of rapper Mick Jenkins to... Read more ›

Screen Shot 2014-12-22 at 12.49.25 PM

Your Old Droog – Showoff Radio Freestyle (Video)

Your Old Droog made an appearance at the Shade 45 studios for some air time with Statik Selektah. Before Statik... Read more ›


Wiz Khalifa – “You And Your Friends” feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign (Music Video)

Wiz Khalifa returns with a new music video today from his Grammy nominated album 'Blacc Hollywood'. The visuals for "You... Read more ›


NEW MUSIC: Wale – The Chess Match

With his 'Festivus' mixtape with A-Trak arriving in tomorrow, Wale drops off a new track called “The Chess Match”. This... Read more ›

Young Thug In Concert - New York, NY

NEW MUSIC: Young Thug – Cloud 9

One of the hardest working artists out of the ATL continues to bless the streets with new music, as Young Thug... Read more ›



This past July we introduced you to Seattle rap collective Underworld Dust Funk, with Bolo Nef being one of the... Read more ›

Popular Posts