Freddie Gibbs Announces ‘Cocaine Pinata’ Features


Earlier today Freddie Gibbs released the first single off his forthcoming album 'Cocaine Pinata.' Now the Gary Indiana emcee let Pitchfork reveal the long list of collaborators to his project. The list includes Raekwon, Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, Domo Genesis, Joey Bada$$, Ab-Soul, BJ the Chicago Kid, Meech of Flatbush Zombies, Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Polyester the Saint, and G-Wiz.

Cocaine Pinata will be out later this year.

Written By: Chance
blog, News |