Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights (Tracklist)

Summer Knights

Shortly after releasing the music video for his track "95 Til Infinity" Joey Bada$$ lets loose the tracklist for 'Summer Knights.' The project will have 16 tracks with features from Collie Buddz, Kirk Knight, Chuck Strangers, and more.

01. Alowha (prod. Kirk Knight)

02. Hilary $wank (prod. Lee Bannon)

03. My Youth (f. Collie Buddz) (prod. Chuck Strangers)

04. Afterlife (f. Kirk Knight) (prod. Chuck Strangers & Patrick Eulmi)

05. Right on Time (T’nah Apex) (prod. Kirk Knight)

06. Sweet Dreams (prod. Navie D)

07. 47goonz (f. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution & Rokamouth) (prod. Lee Bannon)

08. Sit N’ Prey (f. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex) (prod. Navie D)

09. Word Is Bond (prod. Statik Selektah)

10. Trap Dour (prod. Alchemist)

11. Satellite (f. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight & Dessy Hinds) (prod. Lee Bannon)

12. 95 Til Infinity (prod. Lee Bannon)

13. Amethyst Rockstar (f. Kirk Knight) (prod. DOOM)

14. Reign (prod. Chuck Strangers)

15. Sorry Bonita (f. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds & CJ Fly) [prod. Oddisee)

16. #LongLiveSteelo (Bonus track) (prod. Kirk Knight)

'Summer Knights' will be out July 1st

Written By: Chance
blog, News |
  • Don’t Front

    Needs more CJ Fly