Kanye West – YEEZUS (Track List)

With the release of Kanye West's sixth studio album 'YEEZUS' less than a week away, it looks like the official track list has surfaced. The ten track project will feature Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, Travi$ Scott, King Louie, and more. 
Track List
1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God (feat. God)
4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
10. Bound (feat. Charlie Wilson)
Head over to KanyeWest.com to check out a video of Kanye recording "I Am God."
Written By: DV
blog, featured, News |