Machine Gun Kelly – Black Flag (Artwork & Tracklist)


Machine Gun Kelly has been promoting a new mixtape called 'Black Flag' for quite sometime now. Today MGK made some progress towards the free album release by unveiling the artwork and tracklist.


1. Raise The Flag

2. Breaking News

3. Peso (feat. Pusha T & Meek Mill)

4. Black Tuxedo (feat. Tezo)

5. Mind of a Stoner (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

6. D&G (feat. Sean McGee)

7. Skate Cans

8. 50 (Interlude) (feat. French Montana)

9. Baddest

10. Miss Me? (feat. Dub-O)

11. Street Dreams

12. Swing Life Away (feat. Kellin Quinn) (Rise Against Cover)

13. Home Soon

14. Dark Side of the Moon

'Black Flag' is on the way.

Written By: Sarah
blog, News |