Mr. MFN eXquire Reveals ‘Power & Passion’ EP Artwork/ Track List

Fresh off releasing "Telephuck," with a left-feild feature from Gucci Mane, Mr. MFN eXquire is back today with cover art and a track list. 'Power & Passion' will consist of six songs, with production from Harry Fraud, Dot Da Genius, and SpaceGhostPurrp.

Track List

01. CAri ZALloni (prod. By Dot Da Genius)

02. Cheap Whores & Champagne (prod. By Harry Fraud)

03. Telephuck feat. Gucci Mane (prod. By El-P)

04. Supa Speaks (Interlude)

05. AGGIN LAER feat. Goldie Glo (prod. By SpaceGhostPurrp)

06. The Message Pt. 1 & 2 (prod. By BSBD)

Written By: DV
blog, News |
  • James Campbell-Laing

    Cant wait loved telephuck and guccis verse

  • Ronnie Vaughan

    beats by fraud and purp? thats worth checking out