This summer a handful of TMG favorites will be hitting the road for The Smokers Club Summer 2012 Tour. With Juicy J headlining, Smoke DZA, Chip Tha Ripper and Joey Bada$$ will serve as notable openers. Check out all the dates below.  Tour Dates Fri Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA The Blockley Sat Jul 14 Montreal,Quebec Corona Theater Sun Jul 15 Toronto, Ontario Phoenix Theater Tue Jul 17 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Wed Jul 18 Akron, OH Club Sleep Thu Jul 19 Toledo, OH Omni Midwest Fri Jul 20 Chicago Bottom Lounge Sat Jul 21 Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sun Jul 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Mon Jul 23 Des Moines, IA People’s Court Wed Jul 25 Denver, CO Cervantis Sat Jul 28 Seattle, WA Neumos Sun Jul 29 Whistler, BC Garfinkles Mon Jul 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Regency Fri Aug 03 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Sat Aug 04 Santa Ana, CA Observatory Sun Aug 05 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues Wed Aug 08 Oklahoma City, OK Farmers Market Thu Aug 09 Dallas, TX Trees Sat Aug 11 Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom Sun Aug 12 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit Tue Aug 14 Jackson, MS Hal & Mals Fri Aug 17 Miami Grand Central Sat Aug 18 Orlando Beacham Sun Aug 19 Tampa The Ritz Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Masquerade Wed Aug 22 Greensboro, NC Greene Street Thu Aug 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore
News | June 2, 2012
The Smokers Club Summer 2012 Tour Dates

This summer a handful of TMG favorites will be hitting the road for The Smokers Club Summer 2012 Tour. With Juicy J headlining, Smoke DZA, Chip Tha Ripper and Joey Bada$$ will serve as notable openers. Check out all the dates below. 

Tour Dates

Fri Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA The Blockley

Sat Jul 14 Montreal,Quebec Corona Theater

Sun Jul 15 Toronto, Ontario Phoenix Theater

Tue Jul 17 Detroit, MI St. Andrews

Wed Jul 18 Akron, OH Club Sleep

Thu Jul 19 Toledo, OH Omni Midwest

Fri Jul 20 Chicago Bottom Lounge

Sat Jul 21 Milwaukee, WI The Rave

Sun Jul 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue

Mon Jul 23 Des Moines, IA People’s Court

Wed Jul 25 Denver, CO Cervantis

Sat Jul 28 Seattle, WA Neumos

Sun Jul 29 Whistler, BC Garfinkles

Mon Jul 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore

Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Regency

Fri Aug 03 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst

Sat Aug 04 Santa Ana, CA Observatory

Sun Aug 05 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues

Wed Aug 08 Oklahoma City, OK Farmers Market

Thu Aug 09 Dallas, TX Trees

Sat Aug 11 Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom

Sun Aug 12 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit

Tue Aug 14 Jackson, MS Hal & Mals

Fri Aug 17 Miami Grand Central

Sat Aug 18 Orlando Beacham

Sun Aug 19 Tampa The Ritz

Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Masquerade

Wed Aug 22 Greensboro, NC Greene Street

Thu Aug 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore


latest
News | November 16, 2017
Rest In Peace Lil Peep

  This is the only photo I have of Gus and I. Earlier in the day I picked him up Read more ›

Video | November 14, 2017
Watch Ghostemane’s UNMASKED Episode

After a sold out Lil Peep show last month, Masked Gorilla & Skullcandy’s UNMASKED Concert Series continued this month with Read more ›

Track | November 12, 2017
Listen To J.K. The Reaper & Denzel Curry’s New Song “Break The Bitch Freestyle”

Frequent collaborators J.K. The Reaper and Denzel Curry link up once again. This time Reaper and Curry collab  on a freestyle Read more ›

Track | November 12, 2017
Listen To Bones’ New Song “TheVoicesOutside AreGettingLouder”

Following up the release of “HoldOnForDearLife,” Bones drops yet another new song. This time the Team Sesh rapper links up with Musa Read more ›

Track | November 12, 2017
Listen To Wavy Jone$’ New Song “Gucci Island”

Currently on the road with Ghostemane and Chxpo, Wavy Jone$ and Nedarb link up for a new song called “Gucci Read more ›

Track | November 12, 2017
Listen To Brndn’s New Song “Lose Your Cool” f. Thegoodperry & Yung Bans

Atlanta artist Brndn is best known for his producing tracks for Nessly. Today the beatsmith steps from behind the boards Read more ›

LOAD MORE
© 2016 MASKED GORILLA