The Smokers Club Summer 2012 Tour Dates

This summer a handful of TMG favorites will be hitting the road for The Smokers Club Summer 2012 Tour. With Juicy J headlining, Smoke DZA, Chip Tha Ripper and Joey Bada$$ will serve as notable openers. Check out all the dates below. 

Tour Dates

Fri Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA The Blockley

Sat Jul 14 Montreal,Quebec Corona Theater

Sun Jul 15 Toronto, Ontario Phoenix Theater

Tue Jul 17 Detroit, MI St. Andrews

Wed Jul 18 Akron, OH Club Sleep

Thu Jul 19 Toledo, OH Omni Midwest

Fri Jul 20 Chicago Bottom Lounge

Sat Jul 21 Milwaukee, WI The Rave

Sun Jul 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue

Mon Jul 23 Des Moines, IA People’s Court

Wed Jul 25 Denver, CO Cervantis

Sat Jul 28 Seattle, WA Neumos

Sun Jul 29 Whistler, BC Garfinkles

Mon Jul 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore

Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Regency

Fri Aug 03 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst

Sat Aug 04 Santa Ana, CA Observatory

Sun Aug 05 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues

Wed Aug 08 Oklahoma City, OK Farmers Market

Thu Aug 09 Dallas, TX Trees

Sat Aug 11 Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom

Sun Aug 12 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit

Tue Aug 14 Jackson, MS Hal & Mals

Fri Aug 17 Miami Grand Central

Sat Aug 18 Orlando Beacham

Sun Aug 19 Tampa The Ritz

Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Masquerade

Wed Aug 22 Greensboro, NC Greene Street

Thu Aug 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore

Written By: DV
blog, News |
  • guest

    Not one stop in New England? Fucking kidding me? At least Spitta isnt going or else i would be really pissed.

  • RBD

    wow what a disappointment, shit lineup compared to past smokers club tours, and missing some key tour stops, serious disappointment Johnny Shipes

Popular Posts