This summer a handful of TMG favorites will be hitting the road for The Smokers Club Summer 2012 Tour. With Juicy J headlining, Smoke DZA, Chip Tha Ripper and Joey Bada$$ will serve as notable openers. Check out all the dates below.  Tour Dates Fri Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA The Blockley Sat Jul 14 Montreal,Quebec Corona Theater Sun Jul 15 Toronto, Ontario Phoenix Theater Tue Jul 17 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Wed Jul 18 Akron, OH Club Sleep Thu Jul 19 Toledo, OH Omni Midwest Fri Jul 20 Chicago Bottom Lounge Sat Jul 21 Milwaukee, WI The Rave Sun Jul 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Mon Jul 23 Des Moines, IA People’s Court Wed Jul 25 Denver, CO Cervantis Sat Jul 28 Seattle, WA Neumos Sun Jul 29 Whistler, BC Garfinkles Mon Jul 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Regency Fri Aug 03 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Sat Aug 04 Santa Ana, CA Observatory Sun Aug 05 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues Wed Aug 08 Oklahoma City, OK Farmers Market Thu Aug 09 Dallas, TX Trees Sat Aug 11 Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom Sun Aug 12 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit Tue Aug 14 Jackson, MS Hal & Mals Fri Aug 17 Miami Grand Central Sat Aug 18 Orlando Beacham Sun Aug 19 Tampa The Ritz Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Masquerade Wed Aug 22 Greensboro, NC Greene Street Thu Aug 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore
News | June 2, 2012
The Smokers Club Summer 2012 Tour Dates

This summer a handful of TMG favorites will be hitting the road for The Smokers Club Summer 2012 Tour. With Juicy J headlining, Smoke DZA, Chip Tha Ripper and Joey Bada$$ will serve as notable openers. Check out all the dates below. 

Tour Dates

Fri Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA The Blockley

Sat Jul 14 Montreal,Quebec Corona Theater

Sun Jul 15 Toronto, Ontario Phoenix Theater

Tue Jul 17 Detroit, MI St. Andrews

Wed Jul 18 Akron, OH Club Sleep

Thu Jul 19 Toledo, OH Omni Midwest

Fri Jul 20 Chicago Bottom Lounge

Sat Jul 21 Milwaukee, WI The Rave

Sun Jul 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue

Mon Jul 23 Des Moines, IA People’s Court

Wed Jul 25 Denver, CO Cervantis

Sat Jul 28 Seattle, WA Neumos

Sun Jul 29 Whistler, BC Garfinkles

Mon Jul 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore

Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Regency

Fri Aug 03 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst

Sat Aug 04 Santa Ana, CA Observatory

Sun Aug 05 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues

Wed Aug 08 Oklahoma City, OK Farmers Market

Thu Aug 09 Dallas, TX Trees

Sat Aug 11 Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom

Sun Aug 12 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit

Tue Aug 14 Jackson, MS Hal & Mals

Fri Aug 17 Miami Grand Central

Sat Aug 18 Orlando Beacham

Sun Aug 19 Tampa The Ritz

Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Masquerade

Wed Aug 22 Greensboro, NC Greene Street

Thu Aug 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore


latest
Track | February 20, 2019
Listen To Bladee x Mechatok’s New Song “All I Want”

Underground legend and burgeoning international pop star Bladee links up with producer Mechatok for a new banger called “All I Read more ›

mixtapes | February 18, 2019
Stream Lucki’s New Album ‘Freewave 3’

Way back in August 2016 Chicago artist LUCKI dropped his project, ‘Freewave 3.’ Almost 3 years later, the under appreciated underground Read more ›

Music Videos | February 13, 2019
Watch Rawska’s “Love is Dead” Music Video

Right in time for Valentine’s Day, Los Angeles singer Rawska drops off a music video for the appropriately titled song Read more ›

Track | February 13, 2019
Listen To Lil Tracy’s New Song “Don’t Touch”

Gearing up to hit the road on his ‘Goth Cowboy’ tour, Lil Tracy released a brand new song from his Read more ›

Music Videos | February 7, 2019
Watch Oliver Francis’ “Danny Phantom” Music Video

Oliver Francis kicks off 2019 with not only a brand new song, but of course a brand new music video Read more ›

mixtapes | February 1, 2019
Stream Chetta’s New Album ‘Side Effects III’

Last year Louisiana rapper Chetta released two installments of his ‘Side Effects’ mixtape series. Kicking of 2019 the right way, Chetta returns Read more ›

LOAD MORE
© 2016 MASKED GORILLA