Next month, Chicago rapper Vic Mensa will be joining Danny Brown on a brief European tour. The tour kicks off in London on February 21st. Check out the tour dates below. Fri 21 Feb London, KOKO Sat 22 Feb Brighton, Coalition Sun 23 Feb Manchester, Gorilla Tue 25 Feb Dublin, Academy Wed 26 Feb Glasgow, The Arches Fri 28 Feb Brussels, Orangerie Sat 01 Mar Paris, Bataclan Sun 02 Mar Amsterdam, Melkweg Tue 04 Mar Berlin, Postbanhof Wed 05 Mar Cologne, Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld Thu 06 Mar Copenhagen, Pumpehuset Fri 07 Mar Stockholm, Nalen Sat 08 Mar Oslo, Rockerfeller
News | January 11, 2014
Vic Mensa To Join Danny Brown on European Tour

Vic Mensa MaskedGorilla.com

Next month, Chicago rapper Vic Mensa will be joining Danny Brown on a brief European tour. The tour kicks off in London on February 21st. Check out the tour dates below.

Fri 21 Feb London, KOKO

Sat 22 Feb Brighton, Coalition

Sun 23 Feb Manchester, Gorilla

Tue 25 Feb Dublin, Academy

Wed 26 Feb Glasgow, The Arches

Fri 28 Feb Brussels, Orangerie

Sat 01 Mar Paris, Bataclan

Sun 02 Mar Amsterdam, Melkweg

Tue 04 Mar Berlin, Postbanhof

Wed 05 Mar Cologne, Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld

Thu 06 Mar Copenhagen, Pumpehuset

Fri 07 Mar Stockholm, Nalen

Sat 08 Mar Oslo, Rockerfeller