Vince Staples & Larry Fisherman – Tales Of A Stolen Youth (Track List)

Vince Staples MaskedGorilla

Before Vince Staples hits the road with Mac Miller on The Space Migration Tour, the two will be releasing a collaboration mixtape entitled 'Tales Of A Stolen Youth.' Vince recently tweeted out both the names of the songs, along with the rappers who will be featured on those songs, separately.

The entirely Larry Fisherman produced project will feature: ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Joey Fatts, Da$h, Hardo, and of course Mac Miller.

Track List

01. Intro

02. Niggas Get Shot

03. Fantoms

04. Killin Y'all

05. Guns N Roses

06. Sleep 

07. Heaven

08. Stuck In My Ways

09. Thought About You

10. Outro

Vince also noted that Tales Of A Stolen Youth would be released within the next two weeks.

Written By: DV
blog, News, Uncategorized |