Wale's sophomore album 'Ambition' may have already been released and promoted, but Wah-layy is still at it. The DC new school rapper just announced a two month 'Ambition' nation wide tour with a few stomps in Canada and one in the Bahamas. Check out all the dates below.  Tour Dates Sat, Dec 30: Atlantic City, NJ – House of Blues (Sold Out) Sun, Jan 1: Silver Spring, MD – Fillmore Fri, Jan 6: Ann Arbor, MI – U. Michigan Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Long Street Live Sun, Jan 8: Cleveland, OH – House of Blues Mon, Jan 9: Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s Thurs, Jan 19: Montreal, Quebec – Time Supper Club Fri, Jan 20: Toronto, Ontario – Phoenix Concert Theatre Sat, Jan 21: London, Ontario – London Music Hall Sun, Jan 22: Hamilton, Ontario – The Studio at Hamilton Place Thurs, Jan 26: Bridgeport, CT – Webster Bank Arena Fri, Jan 27: Springfield, MA – Mass Mutual Center Sat, Jan 28: Worcester, MA – The Palladium Tues, Jan 31: Wichita, KS – The Cotilion Weds, Feb 1: Omaha, NE – Sokol Hall Thurs, Feb 2: Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom Sun, Feb 4: Indianapolis, IN (Super Bowl Weekend) Fri, Feb 10: New York, NY – Irving Plaza (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show Mon, Feb 13: West Hollywood, CA – Key Club (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show Tues, Feb 14: Las Vegas, NV – Marquee Nightclub Weds, Feb 15: Reno, NV – The Knitting Factory Thurs, Feb 16: Salt Lake City – Depot Sat, Feb 25 + Sun, Feb 26: Orlando, FL (All Star Weekend) Fri, Mar 2 + Sat, Mar 3: Charlotte, NC (CIAA Weekend) Tues, March 6: Nassau, Bahamas – Colonial Island
News | December 16, 2011
Wale Announces New ‘Ambition’ Tour Dates

Wale's sophomore album 'Ambition' may have already been released and promoted, but Wah-layy is still at it. The DC new school rapper just announced a two month 'Ambition' nation wide tour with a few stomps in Canada and one in the Bahamas. Check out all the dates below. 

Tour Dates

Sat, Dec 30: Atlantic City, NJ – House of Blues (Sold Out)

Sun, Jan 1: Silver Spring, MD – Fillmore

Fri, Jan 6: Ann Arbor, MI – U. Michigan

Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall

Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Long Street Live

Sun, Jan 8: Cleveland, OH – House of Blues

Mon, Jan 9: Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s

Thurs, Jan 19: Montreal, Quebec – Time Supper Club

Fri, Jan 20: Toronto, Ontario – Phoenix Concert Theatre

Sat, Jan 21: London, Ontario – London Music Hall

Sun, Jan 22: Hamilton, Ontario – The Studio at Hamilton Place

Thurs, Jan 26: Bridgeport, CT – Webster Bank Arena

Fri, Jan 27: Springfield, MA – Mass Mutual Center

Sat, Jan 28: Worcester, MA – The Palladium

Tues, Jan 31: Wichita, KS – The Cotilion

Weds, Feb 1: Omaha, NE – Sokol Hall

Thurs, Feb 2: Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom

Sun, Feb 4: Indianapolis, IN (Super Bowl Weekend)

Fri, Feb 10: New York, NY – Irving Plaza (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show

Mon, Feb 13: West Hollywood, CA – Key Club (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show

Tues, Feb 14: Las Vegas, NV – Marquee Nightclub

Weds, Feb 15: Reno, NV – The Knitting Factory

Thurs, Feb 16: Salt Lake City – Depot

Sat, Feb 25 + Sun, Feb 26: Orlando, FL (All Star Weekend)

Fri, Mar 2 + Sat, Mar 3: Charlotte, NC (CIAA Weekend)

Tues, March 6: Nassau, Bahamas – Colonial Island


latest
Music Videos | July 17, 2018
Watch nothing,nowhere’s “rejecter” Music Video

Earlier this year nothing,nowhere released his sophomore studio album ‘Ruiner’ on Fueled By Ramen. Today the Vermont based artist returns Read more ›

Track | July 17, 2018
Listen To Ghostie+’s New Song “Im So Ugly”

Anti World’s Ghostie+ has been consistently uploading both masterly crafted production and rapping/ singing on Soundcloud for years now. After uploading a Read more ›

Track | July 11, 2018
Listen To Darcy’s New Song “House of Bricks” f. Zubin

Melbourne Australia’s Darcy links up with Philadelphia’s very own Zubin for a new song called “House Of Bricks.”  You can stream Read more ›

Track | July 11, 2018
Listen To Smrtdeath & Hudson Alexander’s New Song “Catch Me”

It’s a Canadian affair on the new track “Catch Me,” which finds Toronto’s Teddybear and Winnipeg’s Smrtdeath linking up over production from Read more ›

Track | July 11, 2018
Listen To SG Lewis x Clairo’s New Song “Better”

London based dance/ electronic producer SG Lewis links up with emerging Massachusetts bedroom pop superstar Clairo for an infectious new song Read more ›

mixtapes | July 11, 2018
Stream win32’s New Album ‘Lost In Space’

Virginia’s win32 celebrated his birthday a few days ago by treating his fans to a present, with a brand new album.  Read more ›

LOAD MORE
© 2016 MASKED GORILLA